Calendar for Wine and Painting Class in Houston - JULY

Click on a Public Painting for More Info & Sign-up!

Book a Private Painting Party or Team Building at The Art Cellar of Houston! 

$40 per person (add $10 per for mobile parties) doors open 30 minutes prior to your event; 7-10pm (night party) or 2-5pm (day party), ten person minimum, you pick the painting & bring your own food and drink!

Click Here for August!>>

MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
Sun, Jul 1

 

 

Book a Private Painting Party!
Mon, Jul 2
Tue, Jul 3
Wed, Jul 4
Thu, Jul 5
Fri, Jul 6
Sat, Jul 7
Sun, Jul 8


Book Your Private Painting Party Today!
Book Your Private Painting Party Today!
Book Your Private Painting Party Today!
Book Your Private Painting Party Today!
Book Your Private Painting Party Today!

"Alcohol Inks 101" Public Class 6-9p

Book Your Private Painting Party Today!
Mon, Jul 9
Tue, Jul 10
Wed, Jul 11
Thu, Jul 12
Fri, Jul 13
Sat, Jul 14
Sun, Jul 15

Mindful Movement  Summer Camp 830a-430p

Mindful Movement  Summer Camp 830a-430p

Mindful Movement  Summer Camp 830a-430p

Mindful Movement  Summer Camp 830a-430p

Book Your Private Painting Party Today!

Book Your Private Painting Party Today!

Private Painting Party!
Mon, Jul 16
Tue, Jul 17
Wed, Jul 18
Thu, Jul 19
Fri, Jul 20
Sat, Jul 21
Sun, Jul 22

 

 

Mindful Movement  Summer Camp 830a-430p

Mindful Movement  Summer Camp 830a-430p

Mindful Movement  Summer Camp 830a-430p

Mindful Movement  Summer Camp 830a-430p

Book your Private Painting Party!

"Paint on Wineglass" Public Class 7-10p 

Book Your Private Painting Party Today!

Book Your Private Painting Party Today!
Mon, Jul 23
Tue, Jul 24
Wed, Jul 25
Thu, Jul 26 Fri, Jul 27 Sat, Jul 28 Sun, Jul 29

 

 

 

 

Mindful Movement  Summer Camp 830a-430p

Mindful Movement  Summer Camp 830a-430p

Mindful Movement  Summer Camp 830a-430p

Mindful Movement  Summer Camp 830a-430p

"Fourth Fridays with Pop Shop America: Marbled Clay Coasters" 7-930p

 "Waterlilies" Public Watercolor Painting Class

2-4p

Lowe Private Painting Party! 2-5p
Mon, Jul 30 Tue, Jul 31

 

 

Mindful Movement  Summer Camp 830a-430p
Mindful Movement  Summer Camp 830a-430p

 Click Here for August!>>

The Art Cellar of Houston - Wine & Painting BYOB Painting Classes in Houston - Private Painting Parties & Team Building for Houston, Energy Corridor, Memorial, Katy, Westchase, Bellaire, Sugarland, Rice
1460 Eldridge Parkway,#120, Houston, TX 77077
artcellarhouston@gmail.com
832.596.7983