Calendar for Wine and Painting Class in Houston - JUNE

 

Book a Private Painting Party or Team Building at The Art Cellar of Houston! 

 $40 per person (add $10 per for mobile parties) doors open 30 minutes prior to your event. 

Times are scheduled upon availability (i.e. 7-10pm or 2-5pm)!

Click on a Public Painting for More Info & Sign-up!

>>> Click Here for July Calendar <<<

MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN

Sat, Jun 1

Sun, Jun 2

 

 

 

 

It's a Pineapple Day" Public Painting Class 10a-12p

Book Your Private Painting Party!

Mon, Jun 3 Tue, Jun 4 Wed, Jun 5 Thu, Jun 6 Fri, Jun 7 Sat, Jun 8 Sun, Jun 9

 

SOLD OUT - Mindful Movement Summer Camp!  

 

 

SOLD OUT - Mindful Movement Summer Camp!  

Cancelled - Twisted Tuesdays Public Yoga Class 7-8p

SOLD OUT - Mindful Movement Summer Camp!  

SOLD OUT - Mindful Movement Summer Camp!  

Book Your Private Painting Party!

 

 

"Flamingo Love" Family Public Class 3-5p 

Book Your Private Painting Party!


Mon, Jun 10 Tue, Jun 11 Wed, Jun 12 Thu, Jun 13 Fri, Jun 14 Sat, Jun 15 Sun, Jun 16

 

 

Mindful Movement 2019 Kids Summer Camp!

 

 

Mindful Movement 2019 Kids Summer Camp!

Gentle Yoga & Sound Meditation Public Yoga Class with Shamron Owen

7-815p

Mindful Movement 2019 Kids Summer Camp!

Parkway Properties Tenant Appreciation 530-8p

 

Mindful Movement 2019 Kids Summer Camp!

Parkway Properties Tenant Appreciation 530-8p

Book Your Private Painting Party!

 

Kids Paint: Alcohol Inks on Tiles Public Class 10a-12p

 

Book Your Private Painting Party!

 

Mon, Jun 17 Tue, Jun 18 Wed, Jun 19 Thu, Jun 20 Fri, Jun 21 Sat, Jun 22 Sun, Jun 23

Mindful Movement 2019 Kids Summer Camp!

 

Mindful Movement 2019 Kids Summer Camp!

Twisted Tuesdays Public Yoga Class 7-8p

Mindful Movement 2019 Kids Summer Camp!

Parkway Properties Tenant Appreciation 530-8p

Mindful Movement 2019 Kids Summer Camp!

Parkway Properties Tenant Appreciation 530-8p

Private Painting Party!

5-10p


Paint on Cups & Glass Public Class! 5-8p

 Private Painting Party! 1-5p

Mon, Jun 24

Tue, Jun 25

Wed, Jun 26 Thu, Jun 27 Fri, Jun 28

Sat, Jun 29

Sun, Jun 30

 

Mindful Movement 2019 Kids Summer Camp!

Mindful Movement 2019 Kids Summer Camp!

 

Slow Flow Public Yoga Class 7-8p

 

 

Mindful Movement 2019 Kids Summer Camp!

 

Mindful Movement 2019 Kids Summer Camp!

Book Your Private Painting Party!

Fourth Fridays by Pop Shop America 7-9p

 "Fruit Bowl" Public  Painting Class 2-4p 

Book Your Private Painting Party!

<<< Click Here for July Calendar >>>

The Art Cellar of Houston - Wine & Painting BYOB Painting Classes in Houston - Private Painting Parties & Team Building for Houston, Energy Corridor, Memorial, Katy, Westchase, Bellaire, Sugarland, Rice
1460 Eldridge Parkway,#120, Houston, TX 77077
artcellarhouston@gmail.com
832.596.7983