Calendar for Wine and Painting Class in Houston - December

 

Book a Private Painting Party or Team Building at The Art Cellar of Houston! 

 $40 per person (add $10 per for mobile parties) doors open 30 minutes prior to your event. 

Call today to check date and time availability!

Click on a Public Painting for More Info & Sign-up!

 >>>  Click Here for November Calendar  <<<

MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN

 

Sun, Dec 1

 

 

 

 

 

Mon, Dec 2 Tue, Dec 3 Wed, Dec 4 Thu, Dec 5 Fri, Dec 6 Sat, Dec 7 Sun, Dec 8

Smaller Scholars After School 315-515p

 

 

Art Is An Outdoor Market at The Hub / 3 Greenway Plaza
10a to 3p 

Toyota Private Painting Party

9a-12p

Kids Paint: Alcohol Inks
9a to 11p
ECHO Painting FUNdraiser Party 7-10p

 

Mon, Dec 9 Tue, Dec 10 Wed, Dec 11 Thu, Dec 12 Fri, Dec 13 Sat, Dec 14 Sun, Dec 15

 

 

Private Corporate Event 10a-3p

Smaller Scholars After School 315-515p

 

 

Art Is An Outdoor Market at Post Oak Central (1990 Post Oak Blvd) 

10a-3p

 

Private Corporate Event 10a-3p

 

Art Is An Outdoor Market at 9 Greenway Plaza
10a to 3p

 

Kids Paint: Acrylic on Canvas Public Class 9-11a

Cardenas Private Painting Party 6-8p

 

Mon, Dec 16 Tue, Dec 17 Wed, Dec 18 Thu, Dec 19 Fri, Dec 20 Sat, Dec 21 Sun, Dec 22

Smaller Scholars After School 315-515p

 

 

Kids Paint: Acrylic Pour Public Class

4-6p

Art Is An Outdoor Market at Four Oaks Place 10a to 3p

Triten Group Private Painting Party 12-3p

 

  

Mon, Dec 23

Tue, Dec 24

Wed, Dec 25 Thu, Dec 26 Fri, Dec 27

Sat, Dec 28

Sun, Dec 29

Smaller Scholars After School 315-515p

   

 

"Kids Paint: Glow Houston" Public Painting Class 9-11a

"Glow Houston" Public Painting Class 5-7p 

 

Mon, Dec 30

Tue, Dec 31

 

 

 

 

 

>>>  Click Here for November Calendar! <<<

The Art Cellar of Houston - Wine & Painting BYOB Painting Classes in Houston - Private Painting Parties & Team Building for Houston, Energy Corridor, Memorial, Katy, Westchase, Bellaire, Sugarland, Rice
1460 Eldridge Parkway,#120, Houston, TX 77077
artcellarhouston@gmail.com
832.596.7983