Calendar for Wine and Painting Class in Houston - AUGUST

Click on a Public Painting for More Info & Sign-up!

Book a Private Painting Party or Team Building at The Art Cellar of Houston! 

$40 per person (add $5 per for mobile parties) doors open 30 minutes prior to your event; 7-10pm (night party) or 2-5pm (day party), ten person minimum, you pick the painting & bring your own food and drink!

Click Here for September!>>

MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
Wed, Aug 1 Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5

 

 

Mindful Movement Summer Camp

830a to 430p

 

Mindful Movement Summer Camp

830a to 430p

"Neon Nights with DJMJ" Public Class 8-10p

Hayek Private Party 1-3p 

"Lady Fashionistas" Public Class 6-9p

 

Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12

Mindful Movement Summer Camp 830a to 430p

Mindful Movement Summer Camp 830a to 430p

Mindful Movement Summer Camp 830a to 430p

Mindful Movement Summer Camp 830a to 430p

 

 

"Alcohol Inks with Andrea Patton" 7-10p 

 

Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19

Mindful Movement Summer Camp 830a to 430p

Mindful Movement Summer Camp 830a to 430p

Mindful Movement Summer Camp 830a to 430p

 

Mindful Movement Summer Camp 830a to 430p

 

Slow Flow Fridays Public Yoga Class 2-3p

"Hamsa Love" Public Painting Class 7-9p

Baker Private Painting Party! 1-4p 

 

Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 23
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26

 

Slow Flow Friday Public Yoga Class 2-3p

Fourth Fridays with Pop Shop America" 7-930p

 

Slow Flow Mojo Yoga & Painting Public Class 7-10p

Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30 Fri, Aug 31

"Kids Paint After School" Public Class 4-6p

 

 

Slow Flow Fridays Public Yoga Class 2-3p

 Click Here for September!>>

The Art Cellar of Houston - Wine & Painting BYOB Painting Classes in Houston - Private Painting Parties & Team Building for Houston, Energy Corridor, Memorial, Katy, Westchase, Bellaire, Sugarland, Rice
1460 Eldridge Parkway,#120, Houston, TX 77077
artcellarhouston@gmail.com
832.596.7983