Calendar for Wine and Painting Class in Houston - SEPTEMBER

Click on a Public Painting for More Info & Sign-up!

Book a Private Painting Party or Team Building at The Art Cellar of Houston! 

$40 per person (add $5 per for mobile parties) doors open 30 minutes prior to your event; 7-10pm (night party) or 2-5pm (day party), ten person minimum, you pick the painting & bring your own food and drink!

Click Here for August!>>

MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
 

 

"Tropical Sunset" Public Class 7-10p

 

 

Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9

Slow Flow Mojo Yoga Class 9-10a

 

Avanti Senior Living 10a-Noon

 

Slow Flow Mojo Yoga & Painting Public Class 9-12a

Kids Paint After School Public Class 4-6p 

Book a Private Painting Party!

Slow Flow Fridays Yoga Class 2-3p 

 

Friday Arts & Eats Weekly Market @Greenway Plaza 11a to 7p

"Kids Paint" Public Class 10a-Noon

 

Slow Flow Mojo Yoga & Painting Public Class 7-10p

 

Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16

Slow Flow Mojo Yoga Class 9-10a

 

 

 

Slow Flow Mojo Yoga & Painting Public Class 9-12a

Kids Paint Public Class 4-6p

Book a Private Painting Party! 

Slow Flow Fridays Yoga Class 2-3p

Friday Arts & Eats Weekly Market @Greenway Plaza 11a to 7p

Kids Paint  Public Class 10a-Noon 

\

 

Neon Nights an Acrylic Pour Public Class 8-10p

Private Party 9a to 6p

 

Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23

Slow Flow Mojo Yoga  Class 9-10a

Slow Flow Mojo Yoga & Painting Public Class 9-12a

Kids Paint Public Class 4-6p

 

Slow Flow Fridays Yoga Class 2-3p

Friday Arts & Eats Weekly Market @Greenway Plaza 11a to 7p

Coasters & Key Chains in Alcohol Inks Public Class 7-10p
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27 Fri, Sep 28 Sat, Sep 29th Sun, Sep 30

 

 

 

Friday Arts & Eats Weekly Market @Greenway Plaza 11a to 7p

Oktoberfest Art Market  @Watsons House of Ales 11a to 6p

Private Party 9a to 6p 

 Click Here for August!>>

The Art Cellar of Houston - Wine & Painting BYOB Painting Classes in Houston - Private Painting Parties & Team Building for Houston, Energy Corridor, Memorial, Katy, Westchase, Bellaire, Sugarland, Rice
1460 Eldridge Parkway,#120, Houston, TX 77077
artcellarhouston@gmail.com
832.596.7983