Calendar for Wine and Painting Class in Houston - JANUARY

Click on a Public Painting for More Info & Sign-up!

Book a Private Painting Party or Team Building at The Art Cellar of Houston! 

$40 per person (add $10 per for mobile parties) doors open 30 minutes prior to your event; 7-10pm (night party) or 2-5pm (day party), ten person minimum, you pick the painting & bring your own food and drink!

  >>>  Click Here for February Calendar!  <<<

MON
TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
Wed, Jan 1 Thu, Jan 2 Fri, Jan 3 Sat, Jan 4 Sun, Jan 5

 

 

 

 "Acrylic Pour" Public Class 1-3p

 

Kids Paint "Outer Space" Public Painting Class

9a-11a

"Tropical Sunset" Public Class 7-10p

 

Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12

 

Slow Flow Mojo Public Yoga Class 9-10a

Alcohol Ink Basics Public Class 10a-12p

Kids Paint "Outer Space" Public Painting Class 4-6p

   

 

Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19

Four Oaks Private Painting Party 5-8p

Slow Flow Mojo Public Yoga Class 9-10a

Watercolor Basics Public Class 10a-12p 

Kids Paint: Watercolor Basics Public Painting Class 4-6p 

 Hatha Yoga Public Class 7-8p

Smaller Scholars After School Program 230-430 

"Kids Paint: After the Pour" Public Class 9-11a

Struzick Private Paint Party 1-3p 

 

Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23 Fri, Jan 24 Sat, Jan 25 Sun, Jan 26

 

Slow Flow Public Yoga Class 9-10a

Hamsa Hand Public Class 10a-12p 

Kids Paint Public Class 4-6p

Smaller Scholars After School Program 230-430 

"Kids Paint" Public Painting Fundraiser for BBE PTO 9-11a 

 

 

"Alcohol Ink Mugs" Public Class

7-10p

Mon, Jan 27 Tue, Jan 28 Wed, Jan 29 Thu, Jan 30 Fri, Jan 31

Slow Flow Mojo Public Yoga Class 9-10a

Acrylic Painting on Canvas Public Class 10a-12p  

Kids Paint: Sketching a Cityscape 4-6p

Smaller Scholars After School Program 230-430 

>>> Click Here for February calendar! <<<

The Art Cellar of Houston - Wine & Painting BYOB Painting Classes in Houston - Private Painting Parties & Team Building for Houston, Energy Corridor, Memorial, Katy, Westchase, Bellaire, Sugarland, Rice
1460 Eldridge Parkway,#120, Houston, TX 77077
artcellarhouston@gmail.com
832.596.7983